From A to Z

Y is for Yes

  Y: Yes

Yes, I have an autoimmune disease. No, I am not contagious! 

Yes, my hands may look like I have been stung by a swarm of killer bees while getting ran over by a truck just when the sun appears to be burning my face off.  No,  I don’t like it but I live with it and I manage. 

Yes, I am changing my dieting lifestyle to gluten free, grain free, dairy free, sugar free, and egg free.  No, I don’t want to hear your opinion on how my diet is a fad or is absurd! 

Yes, I see a bright and healthy future ahead of me.  No, I won’t give up!

Leave a Reply

